Valentine's day.

Hi steemians...

Are you guys getting ready for Valentine's day?

Do you celebrate with friends? Significant other? Family?

What do you do this day?

Are you the ones who try to find love before the Holliday? Or the ones who break up so they don't have to buy a gift?

Do you celebrate at all?

Tell me what you think :) I'd love to hear from you.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Hey welcome :)

I always find it difficult at this time of year. This year will be the 14th year that I've been single and whilst it doesn't usually bother me as I've got used to it - every Feb does server as a reminder that I'm still wandering this thing we call life on my own.

Hi Vencero! I fervently believe that all in this earth come in due time. And even is at this moment you feel you are on your own in the future you will look back and won't be able to believe you ever felt that way. Hugs!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

No doubt celebrating with friends and family is the best! :)

lovely and I am ready

I was an English Teacher in Vietnam. Merry Christmas and Happy Valentines, Angela. I'd give you a heart candy that says "Be Mine." You are really cute.

Congratulations @angelacandy15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelacandy15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45