Hi, I'm Angela Morales and this is my introduce!

Hello steemit world, this is my introduce and I'm very excited to be able to embark on a new path where we give ourselves the opportunity to grow as people and learn every day of everything that this great social network offers you.

I want to introduce myself, I'm Angela Morales, I'm 27 years old, as a good pisces girl I'm a dreamer, sweet and kind girl. I'm the youngest of 4 sisters, I live in Maracaibo State Zulia, Venezuela. I'm a lawyer by profession and I exercise my career with great pride.
I'm the mother of a beautiful boy of 5 years called Gabriel Alejandro, is my engine, my most precious motivation.

I join this great family with a lot of enthusiasm, wanting to offer them quality content, willing to learn and transmit all the knowledge I can to others.

Thanks to all those who took a minute to read a little about me, the first impression is very important and I hope I have left a nice impression of me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @angelabmg :D

Hi Angela! Welcome to steemit! You are so beautiful :) I'm also 27 years old and a mommy too! I followed you :) Be sure to follow me back!!

Two awesome mothers, united at last.

haha joey! you're sweet 😊

keep doing Barbie things hehe

haha you know i will :)

Thanks for that haha :) @joeyarnoldvn

always and forever

Good to know! You are cute! :)

You are amazing.

How great is that?! I'll follow you :)

YAYAYAYAY! 😁

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academic of life

Thanks for the information! :)

Congratulations @angelabmg, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @angelabmg!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome! Why did you join to steemit community? Where did you heard from it? Just being curious. :)

Hi! I join to steemit because of my sister! She told me about this great community and I wanted to join to not only hear her stories of how great this social network is but I wanted to be part of it.

Nice to here! Why do you think this is great social network? :)

Well, because it gives us the opportunity to get the best out of ourselves, to express our skills, to show other people how to do different things and also to learn from others and that all that potential is remunerated.

Bienvenida nuevamente a la comunidad @angelabmg. Saludos!

Muchas gracias amiga!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to steemit @angelabmg. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52