Introducing Myself : Regards Steemit community :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends

Hello!

My name is Neda. I live in Tehran . I am a member of steemit since about 3 months.
I work for municipality . I've got a bachelor degree in civil engineering actually in surveying & GIS, and I've got a master degree in Geographic and Urban planning .

IMG_3093.JPG

I guess you have been heard about GIS before , I work in case of GIS and for the last two years I started to learn about programming sciences , I knew a bit something about Css and JavaScript and html , and my master project was implementing E-city (Electronic city or digital city) in the small case of my region . I do my project with WordPress and html and JavaScript , and then I wanted to extend it to a large area and develop it ,, so I continued my learning with C# and SQL Server and wanna learn Asp.net in the future .
Let me show you some pictures about my website my master project :
Actually the language of it is persian but I captured some photos and wrote the translate of some words in it ,,
My project was about the places which people may need in their city and they can click on what they want and .. then .. they can see information about them.. address and phone number ... and ... even they can see the route to there . just by one click
briefly what it does :

1

2017-10-13_144251.jpg

2

In this pic shows how many banks are there for example
2017-10-13_145259.jpg


3

Shows the route , that I used from google API
2017-10-13_145615.jpg


Nowadays I'm working on a telegram bot


divider-1024.png

About my hobbies

I generally love art ,music, movies and traveling
I like painting and digitalgraphics

In the following let me tell you I am Poet DQma5ysUY9Liq6o78vDxju1UNYRLLgE6i5VXgD3NVvh8NvU.gif

This is my InsragramLink you can see my page and see the translation of the notes If you want DQma7nD4LmUEvZ66iZmpn6QCwF9k3632YNQRKsvonazbarW.gif

This is one of my poems #poet #poetry #persian

2017-10-13_142523.jpg

در عجبم چیستم
سالهاست که می سوزم و تمام نمی شوم
I wonder what am I
I'm burning for years and not getting over !!

divider-1024.png

About Cook

I like new experience about foods, cooking some new and simple colorful foods, see one of my simple food

About business internet activities

I think Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology will be one of the most important part of people life .. and who wouldn't know about it,, actually will be poor in the future, LOL
! I'm trading some Bitcoin and other altcoins almost for half a year and as you know there is a lot of risks and exciting , i love it

So...

I wanna share some varied and different experience of my life and my job and ... hobbies with you ! actually try to do #Originalwork

divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

Come with me if you like ... Will be glad for your support @angela.ghkh

DQmYFrspLwvh6A1YmE1tdEBVrGFhUuBoMNNyZwuhb396mHw.gif

Sort:  

Nice introduction post! :)

thank you indeed :) dear

nice to see you join Steemit Neda :)

Interesting Read ! I am also a Newbie on Steem , Just Started a few Days Ago .
Just Helping Other New Steemians by offering Them Free Steem .

If you are Interested , Please Check Out this Link-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Nice to have you on board
I am also a newbie
I just followed you
Please follow me

Wow, its finally you! :)

yeah , it's me :) :)

NIce to meet you Welcome to Steemit

thank you indeed dear

Your welcome :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thanks for the info

i think you forgot to upvote ,, never mind ,haha

great 👍🏽welcome angela

thanks honey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64