Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Well, this is not the most creative blog post you will ever read in here. Nor am I competing to be on the top as soon as I hit "Post" after finishing this. I just want to see if I can still write my thoughts down.

Its not so hard given that I have several online dating accounts and every single time, all I want is to delete or revise it after being sent the creepiest messages by strangers.

It's not so bad to read them all because most of the guys will just leave the most nicest message of them all: "Hi"
Isn't that appealing?

I get it. Some are really shy or not in the most creative mood when they sent it. But, even if its just two letters, it does elicit emotion or a good intention to communicate with you. Well, like I always say, its better than nothing and way better than a surprise dick pic.

Keep those 'Hi's and Hello's' coming in! I'll make sure not to block you! :)

So, for all those who are reading this straight outta my OkCupid/Facebook/Craigslist/Tinder link, I appreciate it! Send me your thoughts. Would love to interact with you here!

Meow

Sort:  

I would like to take credit for this post, as I sent you a message yesterday saying how much I enjoyed reading about your dating site exploits on your profile. ;) You're a fun writer.

I'll make sure to post more of those wickedly fun stories here soon! Thanks for dropping by ;)

Sure, but you should totally respond to me on okc too, because I would love to see what you write about me. ;)

The perfecting of one's self is the fundamental base of all progress and all moral development.

Love the thought! Thanks for reading!

Interesting post. Well done :)

Appreciate it!

What do you call it when you feed a stick of dynamite to a steer? -Abominable! (say it out loud, slowly)

Haha i surely did figure it out after whispering!

Congratulations @angel2work! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @angel2work! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angel2work! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What you do not want others to do to you, do not do to others.

Very beautiful =) follow me to help us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80