The experience of being a teacher

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

P_20141211_081556_HDR.jpg

Ever imagine when you become a teacher?
That's how I felt when I was in college, never imagined when I was a teacher. Initially embarrassed and afraid of being laughed at by my own students, but thanks to the guidance of my senior teacher and the experience that I continue to live, I finally know how to be a good teacher.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Community, Andyvir :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @andyvir. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steemit, @andyvir!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome friend, enjoy steemit @andyvir

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
If you like check out my posts called "My Awakening" Three parts so far and their short. I think you might like them
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/travel/@indepthstory/earth-tourism-my-bucket-list-for-5-destinations-this-summer-2017

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49