Hello, I'm Andrew Awuah Wireko and it is a 'GREAT' pleasure joining this community.

I am a student of University For Development Studies in Tamale, Ghana. I am a young aspiring doctor also.I was introduced to steemit by a friend. Lets say, I'm very very excited at how this platform looks!
I will contribute regularly to this community in the form of articles on a number of valid issues concerning health,environment and nature,human rights and other social issues which will be of benefits to all members in this community.
I am hoping that, being a member of this community will aid take steemit.com to a different level.4.jpgPhotoGrid_1494790546470.png

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Thank you very much

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

welcome andy.
here is the best in guides for newbies.
you will have much fun.
i wish you many blessings.
https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Main_Page

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @andylevels I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you!

It's a pleasure @jwolf

The world always needs more good doctors. Never let go of your dreams. You will succeed and the information you can bring to this community is like gold. I have started a contest to help people get more followers ans possibly win some steam dollars. Go here to participate. https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tomtrademore/win-free-steem-dollars-build-yourself-a-following-with-this-contest-choose-a-number-between-1-100

Haloo Mr @tomtrademore I like you Please Follow me @siren7

Welcome to Steemit @andylevels!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05