Hi, friends! My joy is you! Hurray - 300 followers!   Thanks to my followers and all other users steemit!

     Hi friends! I want to share with you my joy - the circle of communication has increased, we are already    300. For me it's a holiday, it's very pleasant when so many people look at my art. I want to thank all of you for the   kind and kind words that you write to me almost under every post! Thank you for voting! And THANKS THAT you stay with me. My heart beats more when I receive messages from you, because your comments are very touching.

As I already wrote in the last post, many people from my followers very active - thanks to these people, they do spare my voices and kind words! It is important for me to know the opinion of each of you. So if you go to my blog and see my post, then write to me, grasp without criticism any criticism - negative or positive!

I respect you and your posts, I try to appreciate everything with dignity. I like when new works appear.

I follow not only my followers, but also other users, they receive a lot of good posts, and if I like, then I vote with voice. This is my principle. The principle is not to miss the good work of users, especially my followers!

Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

@andrianna nim
Congratulations on achieving your 300 followers. 300 Follow is a wonderful thing.
Your painting always gave me comfort. And I enjoyed every time I saw your picture.
So I am always thankful to you.
And today I also achieved 300 followers.
I am very happy that I achieved 300 followers on the same day as you.
The following article is my posting that I also wrote my own celebration.
Let's celebrate each other. Cheers!

Https://steemit.com/steemit/@sochul/300-i-finally-got-300-followers

I'm happy for you! Hooray

Lets make it 301... CHEERS!

I am very glad to welcome you! I answered mutually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82