Introduce your self : my name is andre zulvane

image

Hii steemian, i will introduce myself to all steemit friends, i come from aceh more banda aceh, punge blang cut, i am a student of agricultural engineering,

I love to write and organize, because organizing makes my knowledge of knowledge and sociability widespread, having many friends is fun
image
Hmmm ,,, my hobbies play games, and yaaa I'm a gamers, I've been to the tournament a few times, the game is not a negative thing guys if you're good at using it, me and my team often get together and traveling, see... game also add to your association is not, and this photos of my travels
image

image
I also like to sing, I am loving to amuse myself
Anddd I really like football game, football is very much useful guys, I often spend my afternoon to play football with my friend, my favorite football team is manchester united

And guys , i need your help for to know how to manage this steemit , i am new bee here , thanks

Dalam aceh , salam olahraga , salam indonesia , hello world

Regards aceh, greeting sport

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit andre , hope u will be the best :)

Selamat datang..

Udah di vote ya tolong di follback dan vote @ronaldsteem89 terimakasih salam stemian dari lampung 😁 . .

Welcome to steemit Andre. You can read my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jehanzeb4u/hi-steemit-my-introduction-blog-2017104t1350400z
Also you can follow me @jehanzeb4u.

Nice to meet you, @andrezulvane! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @adrezulvane. Welcome to steemit. What do you want to know about managing steemit?

Welcome @andrezulvane, good luck with you, we are waiting for the useful post from you, best wishes for a successful

Congratulations @andrezulvane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Hi @andrezulvane welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72