You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit I am a concept artist, a painter and more. Former Head designer of Fresh Design studios. A pro painter since the age of 16.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

You are very eclectic and this is really a great thing: I think a real artist has many different inspirations and his creativity is able to unfold in many different directions, using different media and techniques.

Personally, I experienced music (playing different kinds of music and different instruments, also singing), photography and abstract artworks, writing, developing software and I don't see any problem about that.

What I mean is that being a complete artist (and human being) means trying to confront with different ideas and ways to communicate and create, even if everyone of us still remains unique and has his own special abilities and limitations.

Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44