Hey I'm Andrei! Peace To All Steemilions.✌️

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello to all Steemilions, 

My name is Andrei, Im 19 years old and been doing Web Development and Internet marketing. I'm very excited to be a part of the Steemit community as its expanding exponentially. 

I love Bitcoin and every other crypto currency Im a true enthusiast in the crypto community which I want to be a part of as this is something revolutionary. 

Ive first heard about Bitcoin 2 years ago ( wish I knew long time before that so I could invest) but this is not the end there are always new cryptos coming out for example Steemit which is expanding every day more and more. Since then everything I was doing was to make money online , try every monetizing techniques and methods from forums. One very good forum Ive learnt a lot from is Black Hat World, If you invest the time to read you will not be let down.

I've studyied at college Software and Web Development which I passed very easily as I really love computers. Looking back 20 Years ago most of the technologies from today have been so Futuristic for people back then. Im just curious of what can come next ? Self driving cars already available , blockchain available soon we will reach the moon as easy as buying a flight ticket.

Since college was finished , I took a gap year in order to find my way in life. I've done some testing in Websites and other stuff which some worked and some didnt but I will never let myself down when something doesnt work , I look at the mistakes that were done then remedy them to the best possible so it has a smooth transition. 

Moreover , most of my niches were black hat where Ive made most money from , having a game hacks niche for my website is very profitable if you know how to get the correct audience. 

Now, plans have changed and Im taking a long vacation in Romania away from all the negative people and stuff that I was doing which wasted a lot of my time ( Time is the most precious currency ) Dont waste it precious it second by second.

Furthermore, I was a cannabis smoker for over 2 years every day so that wasted a lot of time and money which Instead I could reinvest and make a lot more.

The plans I have now are very different I'm building a purely Passive Income strategy and as of the moment its working quiet great especially with Steemit's help. Once I make enough money I will either move back to London ( by myself ) as I was living with 12 more people in the house ( another reason why I left ) I would really love to travel around the world and share the experiences with all my friends or a girl beside me that I can connect with.

I will not give up ever until the goals that I've set will be reached. These goals are very realistic and I'm sure that I'll achieve them with the right attitude towards it and mindset. Nothing is impossible! 

When something is set into someones head they will go for it regardless of what obstacles and dangers he or she is facing. Everyone can live what they are dreaming the choice its in their hand.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Introduction and that we will talk soon. I really want to be in touch with the Steemilions.

Peace✌️



Sort:  

Welcome! Upvote. Could I ask you to support me? https://steemit.com/steem/@acidsun/banners-for-steemit-community

that was an enjoyable read.
I hope steemit works as well for you as it does for me.

Thanks very much bro. I love steemit everything about it , the amount of information that you can find here and likeminded people that are here its very impressive.

Ive read an article that Steemit will draw around 1mil bitcoin users yearly. That is a very huge number.

Thank you for your valuable contribution for the development of steemit

I try my best to contribute as much as I can but some of my posts get unoticed a lot. I dont know why.

Great post, good luck.

Thanks a lot :) good luck to you too bro. Steemit is the best!

You are 19 years old and you are after college? ;o

Yes Ive finished college in London at 18 then have taken a gap year to fully inform myself of how to do SEO and other internet stuff.

But did you graduated or just finished education?

Ive graduated :) with MMM it was a BTEC course. I was going to go apprenticeship but they paid too low so I was like fuck it. Rather work for myself than some mofo get a lot more from me.

wow , its unbelievable that u graduated in such young age. In Poland u start college when u are 19 years old ;o I am so confused

re. pirat- Die
fuck you cunt

Wtf dude ? You have a problem with me ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45