You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi my name is Charles. I thought I would introduce myself and my dog Ace to this awesome community.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you Charles and Ace!

Thanks for figuring out and explaining the benefits of board games like that. I'm really glad it helped you.

I've been designing a board game, and would love to get your feedback as soon as I get to the ready-for-feedback point. Would you be interested? Have had so little time lately. but back when I was working on it a lot, it warmed my heart to think that it might help someone in the way you describe. I hope to post something about this soon!

Sort:  

Yea just message me. Is it possible to message people on steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32