You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Daniel, a vagabond painter

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Nice post 😊 you are awesome by doing the street gallery and portraits for people on the street. Thats what I was thinking to do long time ago, but somehow I got caught up with other things. Your artworks are wonderful, and Im glad to see your passion positivity and enthusiasm behind it. If you end up in Auckland New Zealand on your travels contact me. Welcome to the steemit community and wish you happy painting & steeming. 😊👍🖌🎨

Sort:  

thanks a lot! New Zealand is an awesome place, I was there many many years ago, at a time when i didn't paint. Would love to visit again one day, as the diverse landscape is perfect to paint. If I'll ever come, I'll let you know, thanks a lot for the offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55