You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The David Pakman Show is Now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome David! Glad to have you on the platform! I've seen your show and think you provide a very balanced and independent perspective. Really great to have you on the platform. If you'd ever like to speak with someone from the Steemit Team, feel free to email me at [email protected].

Community Liaison, Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome David, I get the sense that this is more of an anarchist, libertarian, free market, oriented community as opposed to ‘left’ or ‘right’ leaning. True progress is the result of freedom from tyranny from all sources including and especially from mainstream thinking.

I agree with you, @hanna10km. Left and right here? I have not heard one single program of David Pakman. Probably because the city I am in, cares less about right and left, but I consider myself in the middle, no right or left, and I love FREEDOM. So I am going to follow him to be part of a political controversy.

Yeah, it's just going to be SOOOO amazing! Such great content on Steemit now. You just have to hit "trending" and you'll see for yourself that everything is way better than YouTube or Twitter or any the other social networks. Turns out voting for the content you think will make the most money is the best way to run a social network. Who knew?! It certainly keeps everyone comng back for more!

i give you upvote mr.trevorlyman, yes you are right with your opinion ,i agree and just only posting with your knowledgeable and amazing content many steemians will give you a vote,but me im a beginner here, so a little bit followre,you can check my steemit acct.here---> https://steemit.com/@chiny

Just look at the quality interactions you'll find here on Steemit! This one is a perfect example! It's amazing connections like this that keeps everyone coming back for more and more! Sometimes I stay up all night just thinking about how great it is on Steemit. It's a like a whole world where everyone is nice to each other but that doesn't really exist. Silly me, I'm so amazed I'm at a loss for words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75