PROUD FILIPINO

HELLO AGAIN MY DEAR STEEMIANS! I JUST WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AGAIN FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW ME YET AND TO FURTHER DEEPEN OUR RELATIONSHIP HERE ON STEEMIT.


My name is Alec Andrew T. Pila and some of my friends call me by Andoy and I am 20 years old and I live in Cebu City, Philippines and a proud Filipino in my country. And I have made a simple poem in tagalog as a sample to remind our fellow Filipinos to not give up.


ANG PUSO NG TAO AY HINDI NAPAPAGOD MAGMAHAL PERO ITO ANG TANDAAN MO, HINDI NGA NAPAPAGOD MAGMAHAL, NAPAPAGOD NAMAN MASAKTAN.


THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THE SUPPORT MY DEAR STEEMIAN FRIENDS AND I HOPE YOU CONTINUE TO SUPPORT ME HERE IN STEEMIT.

 

PLEASE DO FOLLOW ME FOR MORE INTERESTING POSTS >>>@andoy101 

                   

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @andoy101. Good luck in this journey.

Thank you very much for welcoming me here on steemit. :)

Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Hi there kabayan @andoy101! Welcome to steemit... hope you enjoy your stay here. Happy steeming... upvoted

Hello @rave1086 Thank you for the welcome here on steemit :) same as you my brotha xD hope you can support me along the way


Welcome to Steem @andoy101.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you very much. I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52