Sort:  

Congratulations to join steemit @andilewis .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Welcome to steemit @andilewis., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Hi friend, hi @andilewis ** welcome to steemit **, you are amazing. I love your pic. Oh yes, if you like art, like painting for example, you can visit my account, at @quencore, thank you friend. Best regards, senal acquainted with you ..

Just writing ME, very funny . LOL

Welcome to Steem @andilewis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @andilewis...
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

@andilewis - Another short post. I like your picture. Keep posting quality content and help this community. I hope you enjoy your journey here.

Stay Connected!

👏🏻Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steemit @andilewis, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi Andilewis! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59