Introduction - Let me introduce myself

Hello Everyone!!
I am @andesign, a happy man who lives on the tip of sumatra island, Banda Aceh. I love to meet new people and tell my story. In addition, i also love to read other people’s blogs about travel, photography, food, lifestyle, etc. I want to have my own blog and i choose to start it in STEEMIT.

letme.jpg

Previously, i would like to thank my best fellow @x-files who introduced this platform to me and with all the kindness share a lot of things with me. Without him i would never in my life know about the existence of this social media in this planet. And also i would say “great thanks” to steemit for giving me the opportunity to share anything i have.
Here, i want to introduce myself, my name is Nazariandi, i was born at Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia. i’m 24 years old. I am still strugle to finish my magister degree, I am still listed as a student of Economics Department of Syiah Kuala University . And my thesis looks like will never finish in my hand, My current activity is busy working on thesis which hopefully quickly finished and ended sweet.

andigan.jpg

Photography is my passion!
I always look for a great and interest places with amazing scenery. The nature and its interaction are always be able to reduce all the stress and the burden of my mind. capture every moment is a rutine that i will always countinue and never stop until whenever my feet can hold me to stand. Because a PHOTO is able to tell a thousand stories, and there are still so many things to be captured. My interest are on landscape photography, human interest and macro.

wajah.jpg

b.jpg

To express my hobbies, in college i joined with student activity unit which called PERSPEKTIF. I learned a lot of thing from there, not only about potography but also about how to organize and work together in a solid team and how to develop a wider network. In PERSPEKTIF i also studied graphic design, videography and how to be a good writer.

persp.jpg

gambar.jpg

This is the time that i combine all the thing i have learned and i hopefully deserve to be share with all of you.

Thank you for reading my article! Please keep following me and thanks for your support. Greetings to everyone....

andsn.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @andesign I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back @kachful thanks

Thanks @kachful i'll follow you soon

Hello Andesign!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Big thanks for your advise @khunpoom!

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Thanks @ronnielong11 i will follow you, please follow back me at @andesign

Hey @andesign!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Selamat datang @andesign

Terima kasih @mafis follow back

Welcome to Steemit. Great post, thanks for sharing :)

Great pictures :) and welcome to Steemit!! :D
It will be hard to grow, but with effort everything is possible.

Sure.. get it possible @siragrays

Welcome to Steemit @andesign!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57