You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am steempowerwhale and I am here to upvote your lifetime dreams

Ive just found your posts, and they are very helpful. Im in that frustrating period at the moment, spending time writing thoughtful articles, getting votes but little rewards. Its not about the money though. I really like tge ecosystem and want it to succeed..

I will keep on posting regardless.

Sort:  

Yeah, personally I got pretty turned off when I wrote what I though was really valuable articles, one even got about 60 upvotes but I got almost no reward for it and got some better reward for a mediocre article with a few upvotes. I mean I like the idea, but in reality it just doesn't work as well. Or at least the reward is not proportionate to effort and quality but rather to luck/knowing tricks/being know or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29