You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! (A Ridiculously Narcissistic Introduction)

Welcome to Steemit! I also didn't know tiddly twat about blockchains and crypto before I got here (other than the fact that Bitcoin was a thing that existed). I'm also a fan of older anime (older than I am anyway; I love me some Star Blazers), scifi stories, and good B-movies. I've heard people call Syfy made-for-tv movies B-movies, but that's nonsense. Real B-movies have class and don't rhyme with Snarknado.

Anyway, I hope you have a great time here! Coincidentally, I help run a writing community called The Writer's Block. We focus on helping authors improve their craft. If you're interested in taking a look around, come join our Discord: https://discord.gg/yfkWHhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70