My Introduction and spend a time with new friends.

Introduction :-
Hello Friends My Name Is Anand and am live in India. My Home Twon Is Yavatmal In Maharashtra State .

                             Am Just Started learn about crypto Currencey  trading  .
                                     
                                 And Share some intersting news about crypto trading .

                                                                 Well It's my very small intro ......

             Why Am Here !!!!
                                          I spend a lot of time attending  learn about crypto trading tips. 

                                   its me  ![my photo.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmcJnmd8QgZmkn2FK2w3bWg4imeRnQMcnQgGgZDGVT9nbU/my%20photo.jpg)
Sort:  

Welcome @anandrathod.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼


Welcome to Steemit @anandrathod!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @anandrathod, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome, hope you enjoy Steemit! But what is happening with that scrollbox in your post? lol

welcome to steemit my friend. My advice to you is, always comment as much as you can, Commenting is one of the most underrated ways to earn on Steemit. I've had comments on some of my post earn between $10 and $50! Only because they took into consideration of the second tip. Not being lazy. But at the same time I've seen 1 sentence comments that earn $.50 to $1. Its not going to make you rich but if you spend enough time on the platform and comment on posts that catch your interest you can build your SP balance gradually. Remember, building your SP is the most important factor with Steemit and we need to build that number by any means necessary, and commenting on posts is one of the easiest ways to do it. I recommend looking under tags that interest you, so when you leave a comment you will have some expertise on subject.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I like your introduction article. If you have any questions or need any help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Happy steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21