Introduce yourself

Hi!This is me 🙌🏻😅 and my brief introduction (finally I did it!)
1165896.jpg

The nickname @anamarena includes my name Anna. I´m 33 years old but time passes so quiqly that I always forget my current age. One day I think I´m 31, other day I´m 35=)
But despite my "good" memory, I'm sure that in my 103 years I'll skate and flirt with single grandfathers)

I am a Master of International Economic Relations but my heart belongs to art. That´s why I paint pictures sometimes and work on my art project making petite dolls and studying how to run instagram)
1165908.jpg
"Sherlock Holmes", watercolor
1165904.jpg
One of my handmade petite dolls

I'm an experimenter and an idea generator! I like to try everything on my own and draw my conclusions👌🏻😉
and think that ANY idea can be realized)

I'm interested in kizomba and pole dances, yoga, Ayurverda, good books reading, hiking in the mountains, facebuilding.

By eating: I like a good meal and especially seafood (I'm not a vegetarian - but havn't eaten meat for 4 years))

A few facts about me
🙈I do not have a comb. I comb my hair with my fingers
🙈I very much experimented with hair and finally realized that the natural color is the coolest
🙈until I left my country, I was a volunteer for three years and helped homeless animals to find their families
🙈I like to study history, especially the Middle Ages
🙈I hate washing dishes

I learned about Steemit from my acquaintance and I was fascinated by the idea of how this all works.
This is exactly that platform which teaches responsibility and regularity. And these are the qualities that I need to develop in writing.

Dreams
My dream is to open a women's beauty, sexuality and health center that would combine the wisdom and practices of the East and the scientific approach of the West.
My dream on Steemit - one day to allow myself to take another cat from a schelter.
1165915.jpg
This is Tomas. He lived from his childhood in a cage until I took him home. Now you see who is the master in the house:)))

🙌🏻Thank you all and everyone who is a part of steemit community. Glad to be here with you! Wish all of us good New Year's holidays, pleasant surprises and a lot of positive emotions!
Yours, anamarena

Sort:  

Finally, you did it. Well done.

Thank you, now I can write my articles more legally:)))

Hello there lady! I don't think you have mentioned where are you from. 33 years, you look so pretty, congrats! Indeed your natural hair is awesome!

TY Mr. @mejustandrew! I'm a girl from Ukraine who lives in Spain and tries not to get fat with all desserts which they have here)

Haha:)) that's so nice of you! I guess making effort daily will keep you fit. From Ucraine, that explains your look. Why have you chosen Spain?

Nice question. Once I decided to let myself find the wildest dream which I had deeply inside. My imagination started to draw my life in Spain. It was very unreal, very. But time passed and I'm here. Not everything happened as it was in my imagination but it works. Lately I started to read abt the quantum physics, its rules and understood tt our thoughts can do build our reality. But it's other topic to discuss)
Thank you for the compliments. It's always a pleasure to hear it))

Of course it is a pleasure to hear compliments, it was my pleasure to tell them also. Congrats for the quantum physics that is still a young, yet very complex field of science, it used to attract me too,but I realized that it is impossible for me to become that good so I could make a change so I shifted to programming :) hope I'll see your posts again

Seems like you enjoy it. Forever young and strong! Keep it up :)

welcome dear...we are glad too, to have you here....wish you too newyear's holidays ...happy steeming..God bless...:)

Hey, welcome to Steemit, @anamarena! Great watercolour! I recognized Holmes/Cumberbatch instantly! and that cat... majestic :) have fun on here, you have a new follower!

TY @herverisson! I like Cumberbatch, can't do nothing with it (but still can't pronounce his surname correctly))

You are obviously really talented and broadminded! Can't wait to discover more of your musings :)

Welcome Anna

Thank you!

Glad to meet you @anamarena, after almost a year on steemit :)
It took me two months to write the introduce-yourself post

Welcome to Steemit Anna! Tomas looks like a boss. So cute! :)

I've always admired someone who has a taste of art! Nice painting! Hope you share more of those. All the best!

Welcome! Love your painting. Looking forward to seeing more paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48