Sort:  

TY Mr. @mejustandrew! I'm a girl from Ukraine who lives in Spain and tries not to get fat with all desserts which they have here)

Haha:)) that's so nice of you! I guess making effort daily will keep you fit. From Ucraine, that explains your look. Why have you chosen Spain?

Nice question. Once I decided to let myself find the wildest dream which I had deeply inside. My imagination started to draw my life in Spain. It was very unreal, very. But time passed and I'm here. Not everything happened as it was in my imagination but it works. Lately I started to read abt the quantum physics, its rules and understood tt our thoughts can do build our reality. But it's other topic to discuss)
Thank you for the compliments. It's always a pleasure to hear it))

Of course it is a pleasure to hear compliments, it was my pleasure to tell them also. Congrats for the quantum physics that is still a young, yet very complex field of science, it used to attract me too,but I realized that it is impossible for me to become that good so I could make a change so I shifted to programming :) hope I'll see your posts again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48