Hello Steemit community!! This is my introduction

Hello Steemit community, my name is Ana Amengual Asa but in all my posts you will see me sign with my artistic name Ana Koven. I´ve been introduced in this community by @pechichemena. I´m 28 years old, I write, sing, and make songs for myself and for others.
I studied audio visual arts and now I´m finishing my studies of Music, arranging and composition in film scoring in EMU, La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
)
I´m currently recording a demo of a project called Ana Koven y los Caminantes, in the future I´ll post some of our music. But what I´ll really like to share is the process of the songwriting and the sketches of some of my songs in different languages and styles.. Since I first grabbed a guitar, as a child, I learned to express myself through songs. I still do.

steemit.jpg

I hope to bring something to this community and learn also from other steemians!!

I took a break from cleaning home and made a cover from Sia, as a presentation mode! Hope you like it..!

Thank you for your time and see you on the next post! :)

Hola Comunidad Steemit, mi nombre es Ana Amengual Asa aunque en todos mis posts van a ver que firmo bajo mi nombre artístico Ana Koven. Fui presentada a esta comunicada por @pechichemena.
Tengo 28 años, escribo, canto y compongo canciones.
Estudie Artes Audiovisuales y ahora estoy finalizando mis estudios en Música y en arreglos y composición para Cine.
Actualmente grabo el demo de un proyecto llamado Ana Koven y los Caminantes, en el futuro compartiré algo de nuestra música.
Desde que tome una guitarra por primera vez, de niña, aprendí a expresarme a través de las canciones. Lo sigo haciendo. Por eso, lo que realmente quisiera compartir es el proceso de la escritura de las canciones y sus bocetos, algunas canciones son en inglés otras en castellano, en diversos estilos.
Espero brindar algo a esta comunidad y aprender de otros steemianos también!

Aca corto un poco la limpieza del hogar para hacer un cover de Sia, como modo de presentación!

Nos vemos en el próximo post!
Gracias a todos!

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @anakoven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @anakoven, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much!! :)

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thank you so much!!! I´ll keep writing and sharing. Lot to learn from all of you!:)

Bienvenida a nuestra comunidad Steemit, te deseo todo el éxito del mundo y un nuevo año prospero y lleno de amor...---...

Muchas gracias! Feliz año para vos también :)

welcome to steemit @anakoven, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you very much :)

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Thank you!! Certainly I will!! :)

Bienvenida ana ! :)

Gracias Pechicheee!! :)

Terrific intro! @pechichemena is a great presence in the Steemit Open Mic, and I hope you'll consider joining too! Happy you're here.

Certainly I will! Thank you :)

Hi @cabelindsay !!! I´ve nominate you for the #sevendaybnwchallenge :) Happy new year!!

Nice! Thank you. I'll give it a go. Hope your new year is starting great!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Thank you! yes let's do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52