Greetings steemit friends

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello, my name is Anita Lanier and I'm excited to finally get active on steemit. My interests are art of all types, film, writing, natural healing and health, libertarian-voluntaryist philosophy, transhumanism, literature and so much more! I'm a doctor of Oriental Medicine practicing in the Las Vegas NV area. I am who I am! https://twitter.com/DrAnitaOMD/status/810731014699905025

Sort:  

DrAnitaOMD Anita Lanier, O.M.D. tweeted @ 19 Dec 2016 - 06:18 UTC

Verification @steemit today. https://t.co/Q0bmSVTnrZ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Welcome to Steemit @an1ta :D

Thank you! Finding this a little confusing!

Feel free to ask whatever you need to know :)

welcome to steemit....^^

thank you!

Hi, Welcome to the blockchain. Glad you're into art, you will find a lot of great artists here.

Welcome to Steemit ~ upvoted and followed! :))

Welcome Doctor nice intro upvoted and followed.

Hello! Welcome to steemit, the community is pleased to meet you :D Thanks for your comments on my drawing. I'm very much looking forward to seeing a (lady) doctor's art. Also, as @wartrapa mentioned, everyone is super friendly & willing to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44