You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Is Throttling My Articles, So It's Time To Diversify Platforms. Hi Steemit!

HI @caitlinjohnstone welcome to Steemit. I am a long time friend of @Suzi3d we even worked together at www.wearechange.org. I am also a researcher and journalist everyone knows me as AK. In my spare time I am helping the great minds of Christopher Kramer and Adrian Rosenbusch to create onG.Social. We are fixing this problem that Facebook has caused. What is onG.Social? onG is a cross-posting social media hub with a social network built in which rewards users in cryptocurrency. When the project is on the blockchain it will help fund real journalists and organizations by allowing them to post simutaneously to multiple social networks at once including onG. We are preparing for a beta in February - March you can sign up here. http://ongsocial.com/optin18275742 Although, the alpha website is already up at onG.Social. Cheers, AK.

Sort:  

Pleased to make your acquaintance!

Very nice to finally meet you! Just holler on Twitter if u need any help over here my Twitter is @An0nkn0wledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42