Introduce Myself

Hiiii, I'm Amy from Nigera. I'm so excited to be joining the steemit community. This post is just to introduce myself. I'm a lawyer and I love to write. I also think Game of thrones is the best thing to happen to this generation and Rihanna should be given a crown and throne.
I look forward to engaging with a lot of you.Instasize_0903055619.jpg

Sort:  

welcome :)

Most welcom to steemit
Best of luck

Hi Amy!
Its a pleasure to meet you. I would like to introduce myself before continuing, you can find my introduction post here. Myself Ajay, I origin from a very beautiful state called Kerala situated at the southernmost tip of India. I myself consider to be a hardcore Game of Thrones fan, I have to agree with what you said in your post that GOT is the best thing that had happened to this generation.

I would like to be in your Steemit circle so that we could help each other out throughout our Steemit journey. Wishing you all the best. Have a fruitful journey here at Steemit 🙂

Congratulations @amynaasin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform amynaasin! Explore and enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hello, Amy aka lawyer :))) Glad to meet you! Best of luck on Steemit!

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi, I would love to visit your channel! Glad to meet you too.😀

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Amy, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Hiii thank you😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76