Hello Steemit Friends!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is my introducemyself post. I am not new here but i didn´t ever write about me and give you chance to know something about me. So...my name is Roko(Roco), i am living in Šibenik, small city in Croatia! I made account on steemit 1 year ago but i didn˙t use it. Few days ago my friends told me that he use steemit so it again interested me and all day i have been searching my pass and finally i have found it :) I wrote few posts and then i seen i never wrote introducemyself post, so i deceide to do it now!

It˙s MEEE :)

My next posts will be about nature, photography, movies, sometimes conspiracy theories...If you like me please follow me and if i like what you writing i will do same :)) It is really nice to be a part of those social network. Before this a had a lot of Blogs because i love write but i could never attract people because everyone go to the bigger sites. On steemit we actually have same chances that is why i love it! If you need something you can find me on chat under the name @amw :)

I hoope you like it!
Thanks for reading! :)

Sort:  

Evala Roko! Dobrodoša i samo pomalo, nema priše :)

Falaa <3

Thank you :)

Welcome! Following you :). Looking forward to nice photography

Thank you!
Don˙t worry, next post will contain my own photos, i also follow you back, keep going with nice posts :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome back

Welcome back 👏👏👏

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39