Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amponcut! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome to Steem @amponcut I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for the support, I hope that you can support me until I succeed :) @bottymcbotface

thank you for your support :)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

thank you support friends :)

Great post! I can see you're new here so I wanted to personally welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit @amponcut ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

thanks for the support, i will follow you :)

Hey dude,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
We are glad that you join us.
May this platform be a big success for you.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

thank my brother, thank you support, :)

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

thanks for the support, i will do the same for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44