Hello steemit, i want introduce myself to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Let me allow Introduce my self
my name amona syafira commonly called amona.

My hobby is travel visiting tourist attractions that still not many visitors.
One more my hobby is to visit the flower shop, if asked why why? Surely all women love flowers 😊

I'm 21 years old and still single. 😂

I am from Indonesia.

I am very happy to join this steemit community.

Thank you for giving me time to introduce myself, please help all.

Do not forget to follow me

@amonaa

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi Amona! Welcome to Steemit, what is the best tourist attraction you've visited?

The beauty of the outdoors :D
Plese upvote and reblog my intro :( @captaincanary

Welcome to Steem Community @amonaa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit @amonaa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @amonaa to the Steemit community. You will find the community is very supportive and friendly. Best the luck in your travels!!!

hallo amona!! salam kenal

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

welcome to steemit

Hello @amonaa I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Good post, I will follow your account, you can follow me @felipezarza268 if you want :) greetings

Hi @amonaa
Welcome to steemit show your best here, always keep spirit.

Keep steem on @aminaa all the best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50