Steemit_Introduce Myself

Hi stemian, how are you all? I hope you all are in very good shape today.


This is my first post, I will tell a little about myself. My name is Amma, I was born in Bireun, Aceh, I am the 4th child of 4 siblings. I have 3 older sisters who do not resemble me. I am 27 years old now.

ice_2018-02-06-22-33-50-524.jpg

Now I'm working in one of the government offices in Banda Aceh, because I got a job here, I live in Banda Aceh now.

One of my dreams is traveling around the world, I really want to do culinary tours to places I've never visited. Trying different foods and drinks in different places and different countries is a very nice thing to me. Therefore, I have to work hard and save to realize that dream.

I know steemit from my best friend @avika, she told me that steemit is a platform that we can make a relationship with people around the world, can also be a place to share various information, experience, knowledge and much more.

This picture of me and my sisters.

IMG-20180206-WA0016.jpg


I hope to be more familiar with steemit, please support all stemian in any knowledge about steemit, to make me a good stemian in the future.

"Thank you for stopping by, please follow me @amma-zing, love you all :)"

Sort:  

Welcome...

thank you :)

Hello amma-zing, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Bahasa aceh manteng hai dek... Hana muphom abg...

welcome to steemit my sist.. :)

Hi @amma-zing ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Upvote and follow me too @suararakyat
Saleum dari lhokseumawe

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45