Get The Information Coin With Me

My Information


Hello friends my is amit verma, I'm a resident of india, I'm a news editor.


For Your Help


The people who give information about cryptocurrency. In this time, I want to know the detail of cryptocurrency through steemit, You need people's support for this. I will tell you about such coin which can give you profit. Please tell in a message, Which coin you want to get information about. ** Thanks **

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, amitverma05512, you're welcome. Keep going and good luck.


Welcome to Steem @amitverma05512.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome amitverma05512!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are supposed to introduce yourself in this tag 😬

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64