You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello all steemit friends, I just join the steemit !

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hey @amzpow,
Welcome to this innovative platform!

I can’t wait to see your beautiful and amazing photos and videos made with your drone!

Where are you from?


I’m been using Partiko app for a few months and I find it simply awesome!

It offers several benefits, including:

  • 0% cut of your earnings when you use the app
  • Partiko gives away 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app
  • You can exchange your Partiko Points for upvotes
  • You are eligible to receive 15 additional Steem Power Delegation by using Partiko today.

I am a mentor of Partiko: for any doubt or curiosity, I am at your disposal!

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61