Sort:  

Hey Amara, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. Good to have another fellow scientist on board, what kind of science are you interested in?

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thank you very much I appreciate😊.

you should post a photo holding a paper with your username with no edits this helps confirm you. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Thank you very much, I will comply

Thank you so much

Congratulations @amibaby23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44