Introduction Post/ introduceyourself

Hi steemit, my name is Fortune Adah. I am 22years old. I
was born and raised at rivers state, Nigeria. I found steemit
through @adahmiracle. I am currently a Law Student at Rivers State University, I love reading , I love to explore, and
travel finding out new things of life, I hope to meet new
people who i can call my friends and people who are
inspired in doing business I hope i can be successful through
steemit and thereby making me self employed even as student. At first when I heard about the project, I was
doubtful but now I have come to realise that it was not how i
thought it to be. , though my mind still reflected on the
quote that says, Not all that glitters is Gold. I am an
extrovert, i can be hillarious at times , very jovial and
serious minded when it comes to things like this. I hope to
be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded
people and links in here. I hope to discover new things,
grow far intellectually from things that can be learnt. Thank you.PhotoGrid_1519842746601.jpg

Sort:  

Check out my buddy @steemitguide to get started on this platform! Welcome to Steemit by the way!

Hi! @amfortune
Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time around here , its a great platform. interesting post,i Wish you the best and If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Thanks dear.

welcome amfortune! Glad to see your here

Thanks,
I humbly apply to be your friend here.😎


Welcome to Steem @amfortune.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Alright, thanks.🤓

Welcome! Good luck to you in your schooling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59