You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

I am so proud to be a part of this growing community! The daily freewrite was my first active community involvement on Steemit and to see you grow into your own space. Gosh, I'm stoked for everything you have planned and look forward to enjoying the prompts, contests, and community groove.


Just fifty-one words above this line. Didn't want to overwhelm anyone. 🤪
Sort:  

13 @ameliabartlett

You are in!! Don't worry, we are used to freely written freewrites and length doesn't scare us!! And we are in awe what you all have done on this platform!! Thank you for that!

I'm excited to learn more about Steemit Basic Income. I've seen the 'basic income' term tossed around with increasing frequency​ on the blockchain but I'm starting to get curious enough to get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71