You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Introduction + TreeTuesday

Welcome to steemit, Dylan! Really nice pictures you have there!
I checked out your profile, because I'm a stalker that way...LOL I see you're in Kalamazoo, one of my sisters lives in Kazoo. I live in the middle of the Upper Peninsula.
One of the keys for being successful here on steemit is being consistent with your posting. Another is to find a community of people on here who like the same stuff that you would like to post about. You mostly find that through the tags. Using the right tags for your material will help you get noticed.
And above all, have fun on here!

Sort:  

Thanks Amber! Profiles are there to stalk haha. Kalamazoo is a pretty awesome place to be, but the UP is pretty spectacular too!
I’ll try to be consistent and find where my posts will be most appreciated. I’m sure it will take some time to figure it out.
Ill do my best to have fun. Seems like that should be easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84