You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemians! Greetings from the Show Me State

Welcome to steemit!
That's quite the nice garden!
I'd like to pass on a bit of advice that was given to me when I first started posting about my garden here. It was suggested to me that I use the tag "gardening" first rather than "garden', apparently "gardening" is used more, and gets more attention. You can click on a tag and all the related posts come up for you to look through.
Social anxiety, I know what that's like, just ask my shrink...

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, I'll definitely implement your suggestion in the future. Please feel free to offer suggestions anytime. I am completely new to this type of social media and have never really used tags before. I've done quite a bit of reading up on things, but it's a lot to take in. I expect to bumble and blunder for awhile lol

There's a bit of a learning curve here, but it's not difficult, it just takes time, and some effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44