Hello there you beautiful, forward-thinking steemit humans! Allow me to introduce myself...

Merry Steem-mas indeed!

I'm so excited to get involved in this community.

-I'm an actor & content creator.

-I got my start on youtube (http://youtube.com/AmberPlaster22) & started to gain a following on the live broadcasting app Periscope (http://periscope.tv/AmberPlaster) where I broadcast on rooftops & played thru quite a few #PS4 games (I like to focus on female-led games when possible, so we played Tomb Raider & TLOU).

-On youtube I'm currently working on a #StarWars React series where my afterbuzzTV co-host @ReneeAriel & I watch all the Star Wars films for the first time (totally butchering the fandom).

-I love #technology & have been editing #video professionally since 2013 in Los Angeles.

-I act in my friend's films when I can, but you can also find me on season 2 ep 7 of #SiliconValley on HBO (not with blue hair) or this spring on a new show called #SplittingUpTogether on ABC (w/ blue hair) season 1 ep 6, I believe.

-I keep up with instagram regularly. I'm open to collab shoots when I can!
I love abstract photography. If you like photos, you can find me here http://instagram.com/AmberPlaster

-#Twitter is my first love and my personal gateway drug.
I love discussing TV shows (especially #GoT) & spreading dank memes, so holler at me. http://twitter.com/AmberPlaster

-I'm new to #cryptocurrency (who isn't?). I originally found out about it from an ex and was instantly curious. I've been studying it ever since and even though he left, my crypto #wallet didn't!

-The @CyberCodeTwins recruited me to @Steemit at the #SiliconBeachFestival a few weeks ago and I'm excited to jump on #Dtube next & create there soon :)

How are you using #steemit? What do you want to see it do in the future?

IMG_5183.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @amberplaster, Of course I have tripped on an important step
And you have works to help you succeed and excel.
I wish you luck and success.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome :)
@dtube definitely is great, you are on the right track if you want to try it out!
Upvoted and resteemed you with @welcoming, my service for sharing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Love the locks. Welcome to the community

Welcome to steemit! Your a content writer so steemit should be fun for you enjoy and encourage all new people a lot of people aren't good at making content maybe you could make some videos or right a lesson on how to make original writing content Merry Christmas Happy New Year and steem on check out @swissclive !https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments

Nice one dear, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

wow, its nice to meet you. you have too many skills. i like the video editing too and graphic design as well . THANKS

haha I know, I find it a bit daunting when people ask me what I do.... I'm like "uhhh well... how much time do you have?" Nice to meet you A!

hhaaha great :) you are so nice. nice to meet you too.

Feel the same way...

Hey @amberplaster :)
Welcome! Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I can only say keep on doing like that and see you around for sure :)

Welcome to the community @amberplaster! I look forward to reading/ watching your content. Best wishes.

@amberplaster its wonder to meet you on Christmas Eve

Merry Christmas to you and your family
Merry_Christmas_t.gif

very pretty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63