I Disapprove

I was born here on this planet a free Being. I do not have to consent to the ways things are being done now - and seeing that the systems promote psychopaths to power, I surely DON'T consent!

I have three videos that I have done, 3 minutes, 8 minutes, and five minutes, that define My stance... Here they are, not necessarily in that order:

Love always!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @amaterasusolar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I think you can use your labels better, in the same way you have my support. it is just a tip

Not sure what You mean, "use [My] labels better..." Can You expand on that? [smile] Humble thanks for any support, and bless anyOne who helps in sharing the information I bring for consideration. Here is the playlist link (it includes these three vids) wherein I suggest a solution to the psychopaths in control on OUR planet. (The first one is rough - was learning the ins and outs of the free video creation software I got - so pardon the squeaks every so often; I found a workaround and the rest are far better. Do watch on YT, as watching it here will only give You the first one...

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

I look forward to Your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75