Introduction Self Identification

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I did not self-identify in my intro, so I'm on video doing that here and singing. LOL! Thanks to all who have followed me so far!

Excuse my adjusting the camera before I start talking. LOL! I didn't realize I had already pressed record.


Hey! Thanks for listening! I hope it made you smile!



Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @amarie. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Thank you very much @taufar. Following you and will visit your blog.

@amarie - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Good stuff @digital-gypsy. Following you.

@amarie nice one - the complete package.))

Appreciate it @simeonburke. Following you.

nice voice and nice intro as well thank you for sharing :)

Thank you. I like sharing here. Following.

Awww. Thanks @raymondspeaks. I was already following you.

Same! Just thought I'd reinforce my fan-ness haha

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you enjoy it here, best of luck!

Thanks for the welcome @gre3n. Same to you! Following.

Welcome @amarie you sing very well, here you have a friend

Have a nice day : )

Thanks a lot @speckofdust! Following you.

Thank you, Have a nice day : )

Thank you you have fascinated me, waiting for new songs

Great. Thanks a lot. I will do some more songs in their entirety. Following.

So pretty talent and voice

Thank you very much! Following you.

Thanks for the following also, that´s a pleasure!!!

Glad that you are here. :)

Glad to be here. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50