Introduction 900 followers for 9 months 🎉

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi friends steemit, Hope this be a nice holiday. Introduce my name amar husin 25 years, I like to find new things by trying something useful and can be utilized. One of them is @stemit platfrom ..

image

I already know steemit 9 months ago and joined on July 16, 2017. Although I can only write simple and learn to take pictures of the past and the period that is in live which I think the picture is good for the post. at least there is my willingness to start something I learned on this @steemit platform and start learning English bit by bit.

image

Today I get more than 900 followers in this steemit community with various citizens in other parts of the world .now I can only learn in the future to better understand about the use of this steemit in communicating with friends through comments as well as posting and getting new friends.

Thank you

image

I would like to thank the use of both the steemit application via @esteem and @ busy.org applications for positive and useful postings. The greetings of steemit indonesia community and successful greetings to all the great happy family of steemit.

![dQmSagkE6QpSwzkR74Y9CP9nsdr3PSpPZnhYNUv1pcEQ2tc.gif] ()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @amarhusin37 how is your day so far?
I hope you start to write long content in the future. =)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82