Steemit is the smart choice for both global communication & get paid blog in changed digital world. So, i am in! ๐Ÿ˜‹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Steemit: A smart choice for smart peoples Really!

Hello dear #steemit family friends. Good noon.
A am a new member of #steemit & this is the first post in this blog. But i am well known about this community so far trough my friends. @ab1319.

Let introducing with mine. ๐Ÿ™‚

It's me!

FB_IMG_1535438045599 (2).jpg

Whatever, let me say about myself.
I am Badhan Bose from Bangladesh. I am a undergraduate hons. student. Well, did you know why i am in steemit? I answered this question at the last para of this content.

I love nature & simply i love #photography.๐Ÿค— Photography is my passion. I captured lots of photos about various things. And almost all photos are nature based really.

Nature Photography Work.

IMG_20171207_065436 (2).jpg

In past days i just captured photos so long but never publish that any where. Actually i never got any single platform like #steemit. Yes this is true! But now my dreams comes true. I got a really perfect platform to flying my uncomplete dreams!!!

Another nature Artwork.

IMG_20171026_174119_2 (2).jpg

I also interested about travel to various place, read books, blog writing so far. I am interested about cryptocurrency & blockchain market.

In past days, i am addicted badly with Facebook. I used roughly Facebook that impact negatively directly with my daily life. Again this case going to out of control day by day. But i cannot give up that. You know, i am totally absent in real life. As a result my time & brain both are abused badly.

However, my close loving friend @ab1319 who noticed me at very first time about this community blog. He help me in many ways like create account mainly & other basic or primary things.
So all that credit goes to @ab1319...Thank you man to bring me in this loving community like this. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

At last i want to help all of my #steemit friends. I think you are always besides me to growing up!

This is the first post of mine in #steemit so far. So friends if you like my blog content then #uovote || #resteem || # follow || Again if u have any query then let me know in reply box. @amarami1092016.

Be active in #steemit = Get paid & Enjoy...๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿค‘ ๐Ÿ˜

kbIzuSj.gif

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit @amarami1092016!!!
Good contect & be active on steemit.๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much @ab1319. Am feeling hopeful about @steemit

I see...just be active & keep it up...๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome to steemit bro

Thank you mu dear friend.

Hello @amarami1062016! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you. I wanna your support.

Welcome on board bro. hope u will have a wonderful time here.

Thank you friend. I want to support from you and all.

Congratulations @amarami1062016! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @amarami1062016! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are welcome to steem community

thanks a lot. I hope you will give support me.

Welcome to Steem, @amarami1062016!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3186 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Thank you

Hi, @amarami1062016, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon. I'll be following you from now on. Good luck and I can't wait to see more photos that you will be posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83