hello everyone

2018-03-15 (3).png

My name is Amara, I live in Mexico with my parents and i want to move to Paris to pursue my masters in arts. I like to travel all around the world. I have covered over 9 countries so far. Many more to go. I speak 2 languages English and Spanish, would love to learn french before going to Europe.I am more of a quiet person when its new people around me one i get used to them they will see craziness. I want to build a house there and live forever. Anyone else with such goals?
2018-03-15 (2).png

I love to write and sketch , I am not a great artist like many of you here. I do photo-shoots for my friends. I have a lot of student photographers who encourage me to do shoots with them. And i love acting like a model in front of them, it makes me feels nice. Wanted to give blogging a try since my friend Samantha suggested. I would love to meet new people and know about their lifestyle and expand my horizon of fame like that.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

thank you @xels
where are you from?

Congratulations @amarajacilido! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best of success here.

Hi @amarajacilido, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

thank you so much @culgin i really appreciate it

thank you so much @culgin i really appreciate it

Welcome to steemit @Amara! Which counties have you been to? I love travel, but find that Australia is a little far from the rest of the world sometimes!

I have been to Netherlands, India , Sweden, Canada, South Africa and Botswana

That's quite a collection of continents :)

welcome to steemit amarajacilido and enjoy stay here .

Hello Amara, welcome to Steemit, We are based out of Nicaragua, very close. Good luck on your journey, We will continue to follow and upvote!

Hi @surfranch so sweet of you, beautiful bio , good luck with your resort :)
cya around

Welcome to the platform hope you like it and will do well! hope you can travel as much as you can. Paris sounds good, I am from Amsterdam and went many times, really enjoyed it.
Traveled for four years and post about it now
Enjoy your day

I love Amsterdam too been there a couple of times,when was your trip to Paris?
Would love to see you blogposts on your travel

Thanks for your response, went to Paris arround 5 times, i can take a train and it will only take my 5 hours to get there.
saw that this your first own post appart from resteeming for others, hope you will post more!

Welcome 😀

Keep steeming😀😊

Welcome to Steemit!!! @amarajacilido and make a trip too Zürich Switzerland :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65