INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170428_125632_1493402995490.jpg

Hello steemit community!
I'm Aman Sharma, a local urbanite from 'The City Beautiful' - Chandigarh, India. I was brought up from the remote areas of Himachal Pradesh to Chandigarh, just to ensure that i get quality education, and hence become fit enough, to survive in the society, which has massively geared up, and brought STEEMIT into play! the whole new concept of digital currency...
I was introduced to this spacious and a constructive community, where you can share anything which is doubtlessly something quite valuable for either of the member/s of this mammoth turf, by @varunsangwan, and i wanna thank him, as i'm learning alot from almost every member of steemit.
So a little about me! I'm a normal school-going guy, who's got a good-hand over art/craftwork and has allure for science ( especially physics ). I love spending most of my time in exploring my unaware capabililtes, and furbishing my recognized potentials.
Once again, thankyou @varunsangwan ! for introducing me to steemit, and thankyou steemit! for accepting me as one of the member of the family :smile:

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.

Welcome to Steemit @amansharma0758 :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

thanks brother! the community is genuinely supportive in here :)

THANKYOU SIR! i'm so glad to see that this community is genuinely supportive :)

Hello. Welcome to steemit and hope you have fun! All the best @wassa

thankyou for your support sir! :smile:

Great introduction bro. Nicely said and welcome to the Steemit community. I'm a new user too. Nice to see Indian people here.
Upvote you and followed u. Maybe you can follow me and check my post as well

sure brother! and thankyou for much needed support

Welcome to great steemit world. Upvoted followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99