Hi My introduction, with my new photography.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hlw guys thank you so much for my friend shivendra pathak who told me about this community.

Let me introduce myself to you

My name is Aman, and soon I am going to be your friend. So remember me from now on Friends me
Photography is very much like. So I will show you some pictures taken by me here immediately. But first of all get acquainted.
I'm still studying. I am currently in B.Tech 2nd year. I love foods very much. I like burgers very much I'm indian I am from delhi india.

Let's get some photography.

And in the end I will see my beautiful photo,
Although I will wait for you to tell me how I feel.

BeautyPlus_20171024055920_fast.jpg

While taking a walk in the morning, I have taken some photos.

BeautyPlus_20171024060107_fast.jpg

There is some tree next to our farm. Which looks great, in view Let us suppose that many of our trees are planted, we have planted many orchards. We love nature very much

IMG_20171024_055804507.jpg

Let's look at some other beautiful mahua tree, which is next to our farm.

IMG_20171024_055728497.jpg

My rice cultivation is very good. Let's see some picture of it.

BeautyPlus_20171024060015_fast.jpg

At present, we have a lot of farming. But I'll just show you another one

BeautyPlus_20171024060036_fast.jpg

Thanks guys if you want to help me, please tell me how can I fill a post with colors.?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amanp! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to join @aman, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Welcome to Steemit!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 68.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @techhelp
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amanp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome to Steemit @amanp

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @amanp
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @amanp I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @amanp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Upvoted you with @minnowbooster upvote " @welcome bot

And also resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27