10 facts about me, Introducing myself

Hello everyone!

I'm on a hit recently, not even a month passed, and I already had 100 followers. And not only to observe the process of drawing, but also to receive some rumors and gossip about me ... I also prepared for you these 10 facts.

1. As a child, I sat for 3 hours on the closet of a friend in the house, because she said that her cocker spaniel was furious and wants to bite me.

2. At the age of 9, my friend and I climbed from the balcony to the balcony through the wall at the height of the third floor.

3. At competitions in jumping (equestrian sport) after the finish I fell off the horse and dragged after him, holding on to the motive, a few meters.

4. Once I celebrated the new year in an unfamiliar company, to which my friend called me in the New Year itself.

5. In the 11th form I played in the KVN school team. Among the schools of the city we took the prize.

6. My husband was introduced to me by our mutual friend, whom my mother tried to match before.

7. Once I met a dawn in dirty clothes in a clearing near an abandoned and flooded building in the company of the same dirty and happy guys and girls, like me.

8. I bought a horse simply from external sources. Beautiful was.

9. I broke my finger on my left hand when I tried to catch my left hand with a large box that fell from the cupboard and in which table games lay. That's how games broke my finger)))

10. One summer I fell off the bike so unsuccessfully that the week could hardly move. A small concussion and a face on the asphalt have started. My face was healed for a month.

P.S. More facts can be learned with the appearance of the second hundred subscribers!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1
Аbout me, Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amalinavia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks) It's interesting. I follow you.

Nice to meet you, @amalinavia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit!

Love the openness you have, so now following you, and upvoted as well

you climbed from balcony to another balcony? wow! I'm so lazy artist, who can only sit and use pc... (I should learn and keep you as an example for me)

Yes)) Many in their childhood do not know how to think and calculate all sorts of consequences. But I was lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65