So this is me :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello dear steemers!!

I’m so excited to start in this new community; I hope to make excellent new friends and have a lot of fun here on cyberspace… and who knows maybe someday the universe allows some of us to actually meet, life is crazy, so anything can happen…

So now it’s time to introduce myself, my name is Amalia and I’m from Mexico, I live on an industrial city called Monterrey which is also know as the city of the mountains. Take a look at the “cerro de la silla” on this picture published by the Mexican Tourism Council:

NL_Monty_Fundidora33.jpg

I love horror movies, I’m like a crazy fan of 80’s slasher movies, this is me at the wax museum almost getting killed by Jason, good thing I survived…

IMG-20170926-WA0033.jpg

My two dogs are Budha and Dharma and they keep me company and busy, they are the best and I love them <3

IMG_20170914_205951180.jpg

I also enjoy traveling a lot and try to go around the world whenever my busy schedule and wallet allows me to, so this is I on one of my last trips.

19396734_10155541463193083_404562718239724585_n.jpg

I do have a lot of hobbies, I’ve been practicing piano for two years I’m not super skilled but I try to practice everyday, here is a song I was practicing the other day, let me know if you like it!!

And I wish I could tell you all about me, but then what would I write about on the following posts? So last but not least this is my introduction pic for my first day on steemit!! As you can see doing fonts is definitely not one of my many talents jajaja

Nice to meet you all and please let me know of any good advice and good thing going on around here!!

xoxo

Ama Bee

Sort:  

Welcome!
I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollowers

Hi piach!! Thanks you for the links I will check them out!

Great post! Your account seems new so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Thank you @kromosoom, so nice to meet you!! I will check the posting, thank you for sharing your good advice.
See you around!!

xoxo

@amabee

Great post @amabee and your cover of Space Oddity was a lovely addition to my morning coffee :)

Hola explosivo!! I'm glad you liked it, enjoy that coffee and have an excellent day :)

Welcome to the community.may you'll be well, followed you so i can see your music blogs . =)

Hey thanks a lot robin-ho :) I hope you like my next postings as well, I'll check out your profile!!

Hi @amabee, welcome to Steemit!

Hi unbeaten, thank you for your welcoming, I hope you like my next stories.
Have a great day!

Hi Amalia... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank you for being so welcoming, i will check out your profile and hope you like my next postings as well.
Have an excellent day :)

You are most welcome… 😊

welcome to steemit. @amabee
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey thailand-funfun thank you for following, I will check out your profile!
Have an excellent day :)

Welcome to Steemit, Amalia!
Since you're from Mexico you might be interested in writing in Spanish as well. We've got a huge community of hispanohablantes on this platform, you'll find them following the tag #spanish or #cervantes :-)
Disfruta de tu tiempo en steemit!
I will follow you for future stories.

Gracias surfermarly, yeah definitely I'll do both postings spanish and english, tú hablas español?
I will check your profile, have an excellent day!

Loading...

Hey! I just got here as well, wanted to welcome you here too and hope this new chapter will treat you with many rewards, connections, friends and opportunities! With love, Pauls

Hi @paulspujats I welcome you as well. I will check out your profile and hope to hear from you soon!!!

xoxo

@amabee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47