You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So this is me :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey finnian, thanks for the tip about dtube.video I've never visited that site, i'll check it out, and thanks a loooot about the tips about moving around this site, there's still a lot I don't understand. I'm glad you enjoyed the video. Hope to see you soon around the chat :)

xoxo

Sort:  

You're very welcome! dtube.video is directly linked to steemit.com. Just make sure you use your posting key to login there, not your owner/master key. :)

Hello again!! I just checked out dtube.video so it's like youtube but linked to steemit mmm interesting, I think I'll be uploading my videos there soon. So if I upload links to youtube even though it's my video do you think it will get censored here? Because I do plan to be uploading my own videos now and then.
Thank you so much :)

There is no centralized censorship here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63