My Introduction to The Steemit Platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends steemians, healthy greetings always from me. today I started joining steemit, my name is ali origin from aceh-indonesia. I have a family have one son. My last education high school graduation and my hobbies are sports, traveling, photography and others. Now I work as sales promotion in oppo mobile. The sport I enjoy the most is soccer and the food I like most is pizza. So many introductions of myself I hope we become friends on this steemit platform.

1521103105858-867996047.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Hello there greetings from the Philipines if you need help with anything about this platform please do not hesitate to message me in any of my post or yours. Happy steeming I hope you enjoy your stay! :)
ankarlie steemgigs.gif

Hello, too. thank you for your support. i hope that we become steemit's best friend always.

Welcome @alyvera! we hope to see great posts from you, just be yourself.

Thanks friends for your support

Congratulations @alyvera, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome! to the steem room!

thank you for your visit, may we become a friend who always succeed.

Welcome Sir! See you around.

Thank you sir. for his support.semoga we become steemit friends who succeed always.

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!

Before I say many Thanks for sharing with me. I hope you and I can make a relationship here. and we always suksek to achieve goals and dreams.

welcome @alvera to steemit, let give you anspiration

Thank you for your support. I hope my future and you will be more successful.

Hey @alyvera, welcome to Steemit!
Hope you'll find it interesting here.
Read the FAQ first, It'll give you a brief idea about this platform.
Also, I think this article will be useful to you
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@shinyforest/a-minnow-s-guide-to-steemit
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me or another steemian. We are always ready to give a hand.
Good luck and have fun, see you around :D

Thank you for the support. I hope you can be a steemit teacher who can inspire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62