You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A RE- INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steph, I'm Aly. Did you draw that? Looks really nice.
I think there's just a lot of people posting things and the posts get lost in the clutter, if you keep going at it, pretty sure your account will grow! :) I'm in the same boat as you, trying the best I can

Sort:  

Awww @alynx thanks a lot but the drawing isn't mine though i also draw. Would really love to know what you do dear, anyway will check you out and also follow you. Thanks for dropping by😇

I really love it too @alynx, i hope she does one for me, lol, Don't be discouraged, make friends and enjoy the platform. Very soon, you would get there also. I would also encourage you to participate in contests.

Hey Grace, thanks for the kind words. I will take some time to get to know the contests on Steemit. I have started trying to make friends through this platform, rather than just mindlessly posting.

You are very much welcome @alynx, we @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. I hope i can join your league of friends :) I will be expecting you on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx

Alright! Will join you guys on discord (I've only played around with it for 1-2 days) when I have the time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50