Introduce My Self #2steemCreated with Sketch.

Assalamualaikum steemians communty!

How do you enjoy your day?

Hi steemians my friend would like to introduce myself. My name is Alya Nazirah I live in the Panton pumpkin in the Panton flask, located in North Aceh. When asked about hobbies, my hobbies are singing and reading new article articles.

14045723_292261917817069_7660561584645383624_n.jpg

Now, I was once a student majoring in Computer Network Engineering (TKJ). I hope I can graduate quickly because I'm in grade 3, and after graduating from SMK NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE I want to continue my studies in Lhokseumawe, in Poly Tech section. Wish I was yes, friend of Steemians! But do not forget ya friends. GPA is not everything. Because to succeed in the future, what we need is skill. Remember that! If GPA can MEMOTIVASIMU for the spirit of college, then make a good value with a pure business. However, do not ever assume that GPA is everything because he can DISAPPEAT YOU later.

steemit_share.jpg

OH i forgot i forgot i learned steemit from my teacher named '@raghib and @cuthamza' they gave me support in various things in playing in steemit and environment around school and i really thank them both because with them both i know more about this steemit thank father and also the same with my friends who already support this is also my friend who has taught me too. '@miswarmuhammad @sarly steemiitcomunity @tiavarisha @saumalina' thank you for my best friend. Such is the journey of my life may my steemians friends always support me and accept me in this community, so much me that I live, assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..

steemit alya.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @alyanazirah upvote :D

Welcome.. Sukses..

Follow dan vote saya,nanti di Vote&follow balek
Salam kenal

Great introduction there, welcome to steemit! You'll do great here :)

Read mypost about the importance of branching out on steemit and all the benefit it can do the international steem community

thanks You. Follow me and resteem

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Selamat bergabung alya. Semoga kita bisa lebih kenal. Jangan lupa follback

makasih, udah saya follback :)

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Follow balik ya 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46